top of page

Department Members

Meet our Members: Meet the Team

Tim Eichelman

Fire Chief, Vice President & Board of Director

Dan Assal

Chief Engineer

Ed McBride

Firefighter & Board of Director

Brett Stairiker

Fire Police Captain & Board of Director

Christine Eichelman

Treasuer & Board of Director

Tina Menginie

Recording Secretary, Board of Director & Life Member

Justin Wagner


Ezra Gilford

Firefighter & Board of Director 

John Medycki

Fire Police Lieutenant

Karen Wagner

Contributing Member

Zoe Bagosey


Tim Eichelman Jr.


Franco Collier


Joseph Leicht III

Life Member

Sudhaker Jones


Christina Tancemore


Danielle Caldearo

Fire Police

Bob Barth

Life Member (1981)

Shawn Payne

Life Member (1980)

Jack Lee

Life Member (1961)

Jesse Lites Sr

Life Member (1973)

Steve Werner

Life Member (1982)

Chris Werner

Life Member (1990)

Lee Baer

Life Member (1991)

Artie Hartz

Life Member (1997)

Robert Hartz

Life Member (1997)

bottom of page